105 E Poinsett St Greer, SC 29650  Local: (864) 877-3226 Tollfree: (800) 868-3984
Customer Reviews
GREER FLORIST & SPECIALTIES
Local Greer, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Appreciate you fast delivery.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I thought the flowers were great.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on Mother's day. Ordering online from out of state can be a gamble but we took a chance and are VERY pleased. Thank you for helping to make mother's day wonderful for our mom. *Mom sent pictures of the arrangement to us. Absolutely​ Beautiful:)
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery and timing were excellent. although the arrangement delivered was beautiful I was disappointed that it did not look like the item pictured nor did it have the featured flower. For the $125 paid I would have expected either the correct arrangement or a phone call to explain.
Greer Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2017, 8:13 am

So sorry we could not get the exact flowers .We sub to fill to value.Attempted to call but could not get through.We always want our customers to be happy.Is there anything you would like us to do?
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received a beautiful hydrangea arrangement from Greer Florist and five days later, they're still going strong.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother is rehabilitating and SHE as well as the STAFF raved how beautiful the plants and balloons were. Thank you so much for your professionalism!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job at a very busy time Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous ! And delivered promptly ! WONDFERFUL experience !!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

awesome service, beautiful arrangement, quick delivery, fair prices. I will definetly order from you all again as I like to send my grandmother flowers a few times a year.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were a birthday gift, and from what I understand, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Perfect flowers delivered on time. They always have the best flowers.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love this place. Have used them for years and always great results.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

They were beautiful and smelled lovely...
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Such a sweet surprise, and the arrangement was beautiful. The flowers are still pretty!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers and arrangement are beautiful. I was delighted! Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

excellent service. The recipients loved the house plant
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Although the arrangement didn't look exactly like the photo on the website, my mom sent me a photo and was totally delighted!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The entire transaction went smoothly. Recipient of flowers praised their beauty.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience with Greer Florist!! I am an out of state customer and this flower shop goes out of their way to accommodate their customers! This is now my go to shop and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to order flowers in the Greer area!!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered to my best friend in a quick manner!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered the flower arrangement online for a friend in SC and was told it was lovely. Plus, Greer was very flexible when there was a bit of confusion on the actual delivery date on our part. Very happy with their service. Will use again.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

great job on delivering on time.. THank you !
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I did not see the flowers I was told that the daughters so loved the arrangement that they used them for their table at home while hosting guests.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I did not see the flowers I was told that the daughters so loved the arrangement that they used them for their table at home while hosting guests.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

speedy, friendly, and professional. a pleasure to do business with greer florist and specialties.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very impressed with the quality of the plant, it was absolutely beautiful. Greer Florist delivered as promised and on time. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Easter Lily was beautiful,and it remained pretty for several days due to its freshness. It was delivered on time,and we have thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Easter Lily delivered to me was--and still is--beautiful It was delivered on time, and will plant in yard at appropriate time.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This florist went over and beyond to make sure my recipient received a beautiful flowering plant. I appreciated the excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

This is the 2nd time I have used Greer Florist since November to order flowers and a Gourmet Basket for family in Greenville. Both times have exceeded my expectations. They deliver on time and the things I ordered were exactly as hoped! Really pleased and highly recommend!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My aunt said the flowers were out-of-this world beautiful and lasted a long time. My uncle said the chocolates were divine!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday and could not have been happier. She was thrilled and the flowers were still pretty almost two weeks later. This tells me they were extremely fresh. Delivery was prompt and courteous. I will definitely use Freer florist again. Thanks!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good customer service!
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom was thrilled with her beautiful birthday arrangement. I will certainly use your services again.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Impressed by next day delivery.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, unexpected arrangement :)
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Georgia and was on a project in Vermont. My wife was having a birthday party at our son's house in Greer. I wanted to get fresh flowers to her for the big day and, luckily, I found your site for local delivery. Ordering was easy, delivery was on time, and she loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Product was nice and well received. However, delivery was requested for between 9AM-1PM and they were not delivered until nearly 3PM.
Greer Florist's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2015, 8:47 am

We strive for customer satisfaction.We apologize that your order was not delivered until 2:30. Please accept our apology.We hope you will please use our services again. Thank you. Patty at Greer Florist.
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Greer Florist came to my rescue with respect to ordering flowers for the wedding party. Patty and Rhonda took time for me to explain the bride's color scheme desired, but with cost effectiveness. Simple- they answered all my questions and had the flowers in on time. Thanks Patty and Rhonda!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the arrangement, but I heard it was beautiful. Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was perfect! Great Job!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement with unique colors.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

You done a great job. Will recommend you to everyone I know.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement. Very satisfied.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

She loved them! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very pretty, however, NOT what I wanted. The photo was a candy corn container with the flowers in it. If you do not have the available flowers/containers, do not show them.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

All good! Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The deliverer was wonderful, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered the flower and they didn't have it in stock but I got a call within minutes of hitting submit on the computer. They picked out a beautiful alternative and delivered it the same day even though I didn't think they would be able to deliver it the same day. GREAT customer service!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Enjoy so much being able to use your service. Always get really good feedback on how beautiful the flowers are that I send to my Mom! Thank you for being so reliable and professional!!!! That means so much when you are so far away.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service was great and the flowers which were ordered for my mother were beautiful. This was my first time ordering on-line so I was a little worried and called the shop. The lady there called me back very quickly. Very pleased!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for Sunday delivery, it made my day!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for Sunday delivery, it made my day!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses were deep burgundy, Mom loved them and said she always feels loved and special when she receives them. I believe in giving the gift of fresh flowers while my loved ones are able to appreciate them. Thanks for always being there!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers stayed fresh acording to my father, who's Birthday it was. He said the arrangement was beautiful and smelled so great he loved sitting next to them, said it made him feel loved and special. Every time I order from your shop, my family raves about the flowers! That's great for me too being up here in South Jersey, I actually feel like I am apart of their joyful day.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so impressed with the effort that was made to give same day service. I am in Washington State. I had tried several of the "Big Name Companies" which did not offer same day service. I googled and found you in the city where the funeral service was being held. When I ordered I simply requested that they arrive by 10 AM the next day. You somehow managed to get them there the same day which meant they were there for the family viewing. I was so grateful that I made a phone call and talked with someone at your shop the next day. Thank you again! Blessings
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The ladies loved them.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent Service! This florist went above & beyond. I will be using them again in the future.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were from my Son in NH. They really are beautiful and gave me a happy Mothers Day.Thank you for caring.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had a wonderful experience with your company! I let time slip up on me and didn't realize it was Admin Professionals Day until the day of. I sent in an online order and then called the company. The store owner called me immediately back and assured me my order would be processed and delivered today to the receipent. The receiver simply LOVED the arrangement, and was so very happy and appreciative of the gesture. She sent me a picture of the flowers. They were beautiful. The only thing I wish is that they had, had more of the flowers dipicted on the website in them. Too many 'filler flowers' (example - double stem small daisys, carnations, glossy green filler). I really loved the picture and thought the arrangement would look more like that. Otherwise, this is the second year in a row that I have used your company for this special day and you all have been absolutely wonderful to me and to work with!! All the best, Andrea Ward
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers yesterday and they were done up and delivered the same day! Did not expect that. The gal that took the order was awesome and the recipient of the flowers, BJ Bowles, emailed me to let me know how beautiful they were! Since I am from Canada and had no idea which florist to use, I am happy to say I will definitely keep this one's number on my contact list. Thanks ever so much!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always reliable service. Did not have the exact arrangement available, but called me (out of town) and offered a similar but more expensive arrangement - for the original price - to fulfill the order in time. Good PR. Will use again for sure.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Azalea--timely delivered
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is beautiful, wish I had an extra pack of floralife with it so I could change the water in a few days.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Notice that you had the "5" already filled in.... Would have given that to you without the coaching. Beautiful plant Good delivery time.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and high quality.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and the lady that delivered was splendid. They are still beauttiful today.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent service....delivery driver went to great lengths to guarantee arrangement was intact on an extreme blustering day!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again, I think they received it because I got a notification from you that it was delivered but we never heard from the recipient that they got it but that is not unusual for them.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered online on a Sunday for a Monday funeral. Item was delivered on time. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the flowers were beautiful, fresh, and lasted longer than a week. Mom was thrilled with the arrangement and she does love flowers.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great experience, delivery was on time, and my wife loved her flowers! Greer Florist did an awesome job!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers received were not as nice as the photo for the money spent. Easy to order online with quick delivery. Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good and easy to order.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the flowers were beautiful, Mom & Dad were very suprised. always get great service freom this florist.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Mom loved the beautiful bouquet! She said that the whole arrangement lasted for over a week, which made me very happy to hear the joy in her voice. She's always loved flowers. thanks!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The florist didn't have the flower I ordered online but sent one that was beautiful in its place(on short notice). They were very courteous and helpful.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful & the delivery fee was very reasonable. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in NJ, but every time I send flowers to my family, your florists always do a beautiful arrangement that lasts for over a week. I count on the quality of your products. thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

A lovely arrangement especially the yellow tulips!!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love that a local florist is online. Even though I ordered at 10pm (see loving an online local florist) The flowers were delivered the next day ebfore 10am!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

My first experience with Greer Florist and it will NOT be my last. Very pleased with the quality of their most professional service.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

A satified Mother's Day recipient!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a great shopping experience on the website. I will continue to use the site.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement - wonderful professional service!
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am assuming our shipment arrived. We never heard from the recipient if they received it or if it was nice. Other than that, I guess everything was okay.
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have used you for several years now since "one of our kids" (Kelli Barnes Bechtel) lives in Greenville. You offer great choices and beautiful arrangements and are always very helpful.
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The funeral spray was beautiful! Several people at the visitation actually commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you for giving me peace of mind that if I send a flower from out of state, I will definately get my money's worth from Greer Florist!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

All done via online. The newlyweds were very impressed with the fall colors and ontime delivery. Thanks.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Greer Florist is the best! I have ordered everything from fresh cut flowers, plants, funeral arrangements and even custom orders. You never have to worry about the delivery being made or about getting a cheap arrangement. They give the freshest flowers that last quite a while. I won't order from anyone else!!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Much better service than using FTD on-line website. Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely no problems with the order I placed. Order was sent on time and the flower arrangement was fantabulous! Little spendy, but you definitely get what you pay for!!
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The owner of the shop was so helpful and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks Greer Florist!
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

What a beautiful surprise. ... today is the 22nd and they are still beautiful and fresh looking.
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and smelled lovely.
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The gentleman who delivered the flowers was very friendly and the flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Greer, SC
See Delivery Areas